1 KWD Kuwaiti Dinar to ILS Israeli New Shekel


Last update : Sat, 15 May 2021 05:35:06 +0000

1KD
Kuwaiti Dinar
or 1 KWD to ILS: =
11.242000
Israeli New Shekel
Exchange rate : 11.24200


Last update : Sat, 15 May 2021 05:35:06 +0000

Kuwaiti Dinar vs Israeli New Shekel. the last 10 days
Date Kuwaiti Dinar Israeli New Shekel
Friday, 05/14/2021 1 KWD = 10.92100 ILS
Thursday, 05/13/2021 1 KWD = 10.92300 ILS
Wednesday, 05/12/2021 1 KWD = 10.92600 ILS
Tuesday, 05/11/2021 1 KWD = 10.81600 ILS
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 KWD = 10.80500 ILS
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 KWD = 10.80300 ILS
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 KWD = 10.80400 ILS
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 KWD = 10.81700 ILS
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 KWD = 10.84000 ILS
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 KWD = 10.82500 ILS
Real-Time chart of KWD/ILS or (Kuwaiti Dinar / Israeli New Shekel)
Kuwaiti Dinar to Israeli New Shekel and Israeli New Shekel to Kuwaiti Dinar
KWD ILS KWD ILS
5 KWD = 56.2100 ILS 0.4448 KWD = 5 ILS
10 KWD = 112.4200 ILS 0.8895 KWD = 10 ILS
20 KWD = 224.8400 ILS 1.7790 KWD = 20 ILS
50 KWD = 562.1000 ILS 4.4476 KWD = 50 ILS
100 KWD = 1124.2000 ILS 8.8952 KWD = 100 ILS
300 KWD = 3372.6000 ILS 26.6856 KWD = 300 ILS
500 KWD = 5621.0000 ILS 44.4761 KWD = 500 ILS
1000 KWD = 11242.0000 ILS 88.9521 KWD = 1000 ILS
Currency Converter
KWD