1 KWD Kuwaiti dinar to ILS Israeli new shekel


Last update : Tue, 31 Jan 2023 10:54:11 +0000

1KD
Kuwaiti dinar
or 1 KWD to ILS: =
11.020000
Israeli new shekel
Exchange rate : 11.02000


Last update : Tue, 31 Jan 2023 10:54:11 +0000

Kuwaiti dinar vs Israeli new shekel. the last 10 days
Date Kuwaiti dinar Israeli new shekel
Sunday, 01/29/2023 1 KWD = 11.27500 ILS
Saturday, 01/28/2023 1 KWD = 11.27200 ILS
Friday, 01/27/2023 1 KWD = 11.19400 ILS
Thursday, 01/26/2023 1 KWD = 11.07800 ILS
Wednesday, 01/25/2023 1 KWD = 11.01800 ILS
Tuesday, 01/24/2023 1 KWD = 11.02000 ILS
Monday, 01/23/2023 1 KWD = 11.15200 ILS
Sunday, 01/22/2023 1 KWD = 11.13200 ILS
Saturday, 01/21/2023 1 KWD = 11.13200 ILS
Friday, 01/20/2023 1 KWD = 11.20300 ILS
Real-Time chart of KWD/ILS or (Kuwaiti dinar / Israeli new shekel)
Kuwaiti dinar to Israeli new shekel and Israeli new shekel to Kuwaiti dinar
KWD ILS KWD ILS
5 KWD = 55.1000 ILS 0.4537 KWD = 5 ILS
10 KWD = 110.2000 ILS 0.9074 KWD = 10 ILS
20 KWD = 220.4000 ILS 1.8149 KWD = 20 ILS
50 KWD = 551.0000 ILS 4.5372 KWD = 50 ILS
100 KWD = 1102.0000 ILS 9.0744 KWD = 100 ILS
300 KWD = 3306.0000 ILS 27.2232 KWD = 300 ILS
500 KWD = 5510.0000 ILS 45.3721 KWD = 500 ILS
1000 KWD = 11020.0000 ILS 90.7441 KWD = 1000 ILS
Currency Converter
KWD