1 KWD Kuwaiti Dinar to ILS Israeli New Shekel


Last update : Thu, 29 Oct 2020 14:11:13 +0000

1KD
Kuwaiti Dinar
or 1 KWD to ILS: =
11.242000
Israeli New Shekel
Exchange rate : 11.24200


Last update : Thu, 29 Oct 2020 14:11:13 +0000

Kuwaiti Dinar vs Israeli New Shekel. the last 10 days
Date Kuwaiti Dinar Israeli New Shekel
Thursday, 10/29/2020 1 KWD = 11.15300 ILS
Wednesday, 10/28/2020 1 KWD = 11.06200 ILS
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 1 KWD = 11.09600 ILS
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 KWD = 11.05600 ILS
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 KWD = 11.05600 ILS
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 KWD = 11.05600 ILS
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 KWD = 11.07300 ILS
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 KWD = 11.04200 ILS
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 KWD = 11.04600 ILS
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 KWD = 11.06700 ILS
Real-Time chart of KWD/ILS or (Kuwaiti Dinar / Israeli New Shekel)
Kuwaiti Dinar to Israeli New Shekel and Israeli New Shekel to Kuwaiti Dinar
KWD ILS KWD ILS
5 KWD = 56.2100 ILS 0.4448 KWD = 5 ILS
10 KWD = 112.4200 ILS 0.8895 KWD = 10 ILS
20 KWD = 224.8400 ILS 1.7790 KWD = 20 ILS
50 KWD = 562.1000 ILS 4.4476 KWD = 50 ILS
100 KWD = 1124.2000 ILS 8.8952 KWD = 100 ILS
300 KWD = 3372.6000 ILS 26.6856 KWD = 300 ILS
500 KWD = 5621.0000 ILS 44.4761 KWD = 500 ILS
1000 KWD = 11242.0000 ILS 88.9521 KWD = 1000 ILS
Currency Converter
KWD